Contact

Postage address
St Giles’ Cathedral, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1RE

Contact the Ministry

The Minister
The Rev Calum I MacLeod
calum.macleod@churchofscotland.org.uk

Minister’s Secretary
(Services, Ceremonies and Congregation)
Alison Wylie
Tel: +44 (0)131 225 4363
sgcminister@gmail.com

Assistant Ministers
The Rev Helen Alexander
halexander@churchofscotland.org.uk

The Rev Craig Meek
craigmeek7@gmail.com

Contact Heritage & Culture Dept.

Head of Heritage & Culture
Sarah O’Connor Phemister
sarah.phemister@stgilescathedral.org.uk

Deputy Head of Heritage & Culture
Stephen Preston
stephen.preston@stgilescathedral.org.uk

Heritage & Culture Officer
Hazel Frost
hazel.frost@stgilescathedral.org.uk

Performance Coordinator
Will Tamblyn
will.tamblyn@stgilescathedral.org.uk

Group Visits
Groups@stgilescathedral.org.uk

General Enquiries

info@stgilescathedral.org.uk

Tel: +44 (0)131 226 0674

Cathedral Shop
Tel: +44 (0)131 226 0673

Beadles’ Office
Tel:+44 (0)131 226 0672

St Giles’ Café
Tel: +44 (0)131 225 5147

Contact Us